~Michael Jackson ~






"When I create music I always hope that my music will give joy to many
people. If that happens I am very happy. Giving joy makes one happy. Unfortunately
there are many children that are not happy. In Germany and in other countries.

During Christmas this is especially hard for those children because
it is on Christmas when they see what they miss. for some it maybe just
a small present, for some it maybe a warm meal, for some it maybe a family,
for some it may be just a little bit of love.

That is why I need your help. Let us work together and help those children.
Let us reach out to those who are alone – LET US ALL TELL THEM : “YOU ARE
NOT ALONE”

Snart två år, och dina ord betyder fortfarande lika mycket för alla människor omkring dig.
Hoppas att du har funnit ro.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0